We are directioners from all over the Finland, and we have met online. :) 

Hi i'm Jenna and i love one direction. I've been a directioner for 11 months now. I'm actually pretty obsessed with 1D and i make often one direction stuff by myself. I have a youtube channel with some other finnish directioners. There is some directioner stuff, like piano covers, room tours, DIY videos and lots of more. Subscribe?

Hi! My name is Henna and I'm almost 15 years old girl from Finland. I love One Direction so much and I've a big dream, to meet 1D. And I've been a directioner for about year. My hobbies are riding and photography. I have to admit that I'm not very good photographer but I think the most important thing is to have fun and like a hobby. And so I do. I've a dog, a bunny and two horses. I've riding about 9 years. I have a long blond hair and green/gray/blue eyes. This seems to be the essence of me and I want to thank you for reading this. (:

Hello, my name is Iina:):) I'm 14 years old and I'm from Kouvola, Finland. I've been a directioner for about 10 months, not any longer, but I can still call myself a true directioner!
I love photographing, drawing, acting, reading, travelling and singing (:

 Hi, I'm Jasmin, 15 years old girl from Lapland, Finland. I've been directioner over a year. I love to take photos, and I always have camera with me. I want to live in London, maybe in future. I have long, red-black hair and I have two dogs. :)

Hi i'm Ronja :) I live in Vantaa, Finland and i've been directioner about 9-11 months. I don't have hobbies but i love to take pictures and make 1D fan stuff by myself :)

Hello there! My name's Inka, I'm 15 years old directioner from Järvenpää, Finland. I've been directioner about a year. My hobbies are basketball, photography, and I've took piano lessons about 8 years. I'm also a huge hunger games fan :D I make some one direction videos in youtube, same channel that Jenna mention :D

Hey guys ! :) I'm Katri, I'm 14 years old, and I'm form Helsinki, Finland. I've been a directioner for about 9 months now. I love just hanging out with my friends, and have a great laugh, and my hobby is blogging and the love of life is my fridge. I enjoy acting, writing and taking photos but i really don't have good camera so i don't really post pictures. I'd really like to move to UK and work as a hairdresser :)

Hey guys! I'm Eunice, I'm 14 years old and I'm from  Helsinki, Finland. I've been a directioner for about 9-10 months now. I love 1D, singing, dancing, shopping and hanging out with my friends, specially with Finnish directioners. My hobby is blogging, dancing and taking photos. I'd love to move to UK :)

Ei kommentteja:

Lähetä kommentti